And so it begins

I blog, therefore I am.
That would seem to be the philosophical statement Rene Descartes would have made nowadays.

And so my blog begins with this first official post.
And you, the reader, begin to find out who I am, what I think, and hopefully decide that you’ve found someone you’d like to get to know better. I hope you’ll choose to make this a regular stop on your trips around the web. I also hope that what your read here will inspire you, challenge you, make you smile from time to time and help you in some way on your journey.

Want to know what to expect  from my blog, check out the link above About This Blog.
Curious to know a bit about me then head for About The Author

Thanks for stopping by. God bless you a bunch!

About frjcrascher

Pastor of St. Mary Catholic Church in Trenton, IL View all posts by frjcrascher

Comments are disabled.