My Parish Is On Facebook!

Well, thanks to initiative taken by our parish’s Coordinator of Religious Education, Mrs. Kim Moss, who often has to deal with my tendency to procrastinate, my parish of St. Mary in Trenton now has a “Facebook page.” I’m not sure how it all works, but I’ve been learning and have even managed to post a few items. It seems, nowadays, having a Facebook presence is practically essential for a business or church. It’s a way to get information out “there.” It’s a way to engage people with your mission. So, go check out the parish’s Facebook page. Maybe you’ll even “like us.” Click the link below.

Facebook link

About frjcrascher

Pastor of St. Mary Catholic Church in Trenton, IL View all posts by frjcrascher

Comments are disabled.

